Staff Team 2020

 

Leadership Team
Principal – Michael Earl michaele@orakei.school.nz
Deputy Principal/SENCO – Fehm Hussain fehmh@orakei.school.nz
AP/ Learning Support – Deborah Burgess deborahb@orakei.school.nz
Office Team
Office Manager/ Principal’s PA – Rangi Tamaariki-Liddle office@orakei.school.nz
Office Administration – Iris Raine office@orakei.school.nz
Office Administration – Janine Dewes office@orakei.school.nz
Year 0-1 Hub
R1 Amanda Good – amandag@orakei.school.nz
R3 Susannah Drivers – susannahd@orakei.school.nz
R4 Dianne Clayton – diannec@orakei.school.nz
Year 2 Hub
E1 Alex Hunt – alexh@orakei.school.nz
E2 Susan Widger – susanw@orakei.school.nz
E3 Katrina Barber – katrinab@orakei.school.nz
Year 3 Hub
K2 Renee Pennington – reneep@orakei.school.nz
K3 Dao Evans – daoe@orakei.school.nz
Year 4-5 Hub
K1 India Moore-Boccaro – indiam@orakei.school.nz
K4 Isabella Stryj – isabellas@orakei.school.nz
K5 Jane Farrelly – janef@orakei.school.nz
K6 Mereana Povey – mereanap@orakei.school.nz
Year 6-8 Hub
O1 Ashley Lau – ashleyl@orakei.school.nz
O2 Stephen Jolly – stephenj@orakei.school.nz
O3 Sarah Divers – sarahd@orakei.school.nz
Rumaki Reo Hub
A1 Karen Russell – karenr@orakei.school.nz
A2 Terri-Anne Roberts – terri-anner@orakei.school.nz
A3 Taurua Moses – tauruam@orakei.school.nz
A4 Roimata Manaia – roimatam@orakei.school.nz
Learning Support
Rachael Baxter – Librarian and Reading Recovery
Anaseini Kaho – SwiS (Social Worker in Schools)
Diana Hayman – Gifted and Talented Education
Lisa Pahau – Teacher Aide 
Erosha Silva – Teacher Aide
Rachel Boyd – Teacher Aide
Carol Kyle – Teacher Aide
Tamara Rawlinson – Teacher Aide   
Makareta Tamaariki – Teacher Aide
Amy Nash – Teacher Aide
Jaya Segal – Teacher Aide
Shania Taihia – Teacher Aide
Christopher Brown – Grounds