Staff Team 2021

Leadership Team
Principal – Michael Earl michaele@orakei.school.nz
Deputy Principal/SENCO – Fehm Hussain fehmh@orakei.school.nz
 
Office Team
Office Manager/ Principal’s PA – Rangi Tamaariki-Liddle office@orakei.school.nz
Office Administration – Iris Raine office@orakei.school.nz
Office Administration – Janine Dewes office@orakei.school.nz
Year 0,1, 2 Hub
R5 Year 1  Katrina Barber (Team Leader) – katrinab@orakei.school.nz
R4 Year 1 Lauren Periam – laurenp@orakei.school.nz
E1 Year 2 Susan Widger – susanw@orakei.school.nz
E2 Year 2 Alex Hunt – alexh@orakei.school.nz
Year 3 – 4 Hub
R2 Year 3 Renee Pennington (Team Leader) – reneep@orakei.school.nz
R1 Year 3 Dao Evans – daoe@orakei.school.nz
R2 Beth Smith – beths@orakei.school.nz
K3 Year 4 India Moore-Boccaro – indiam@orakei.school.nz
K2Year 4 Anthony Hall – anthonyh@orakei.school.nz and  Isabella Stryj – isabellas@orakei.school.nz
R4 Dianne Clayton – diannec@orakei.school.nz
 

Year 5 – 6 Hub
K4 Year 5 Jane Farrelly (Team Leader) – janef@orakei.school.nz
K1 Year 5 Joshua Kennedy – joshk@orakei.school.nz
K5 Year 6 Shelley-Anne Pieterson – shellyp@orakei.school.nz
 K6 Year 6 Wendy Dai – wendyd@orakei.school.nz
Year 7-8 Hub
O1 Ashley Lau (Team Leader) – ashleyl@orakei.school.nz
 O2 Stephen Jolly – stephenj@orakei.school.nz
Rumaki Reo Hub
Team Leader – Karen Russell – karenr@orakei.school.nz
A1 Natalie Muller – nataliem@orakei.school.nz
A2 Aurtum Martin – aurtumm@orakei.school.nz
A3 Taurua Moses – tauruam@orakei.school.nz
A4 Kaylee Ngawati – kayleen@orakei.school.nz
Curriculum leads
Play-Based Learning – Amanda Good – amandag@orakei.school.nz
Mathematics  – Wendy Dai  wendyd@orakie.school.nz        India Moore – indiam@orakei.school.nz
Literacy – Deb Burgess  deborahb@orakei.school.nz
STEAM – Renee Pennington – reneep@orakei.school.nz
Learning Support
Rachael Baxter – Librarian and Reading Recovery
Anaseini Kaho – SwiS (Social Worker in Schools)
Diana Hayman – Gifted and Talented Education
Erosha Silva – Learning Assistant
Rachel Boyd – Learning Assistant
Carol Kyle – Learning Assistant
Tamara Rawlinson – Learning Assistant
Makareta Tamaariki – Learning Assistant
 Amy Nash – Learning Assistant
Jaya Segal – Learning Assistant
Shania Taihia – Learning Assistant
Louisa Russell – Learning Assistant
Christopher Brown – Grounds